Your LADY-COMP® Shop

Information COVID-19: Our online store is currently operating as usual. We are taking all necessary precautions to maintain hygiene standards in our warehouse. The delivery time is 2-3 days.

We ship free of charge within the EU.
For other countries you can find the delivery times and shipping costs here.

 

LADY-COMP® is the starlet of our product range. It comes with concentrated knowledge under the bonnet and offers friends of natural family planning virtually everything their heart desires. This cycle computer is ideal for women who wish to easily see what they need to know about their cycle and natural family planning. LADY-COMP® is immediately ready to use without extras, comes with a 2-year guarantee, and is available here or in pharmacies throughout Germany.

  • Technical Data:
  • Size: 9 cm in diam.
  • Weight: 130 g
  • Battery: AAA batteries or rechargeable batteries
  • Very high accuracy
  • Until 31/12/2020 only 429 euros (normal price: 445 euros)

  • Price

429 €

Buy now

pearly® is our latest improvement that we are particularly proud of. It is our handiest low-cost tool that helps you monitor your cycle and plan a pregnancy. This cycle computer is particularly suitable for women who like to concentrate on what really matters and additionally wish to access their data on a smartphone. Of course, pearly® much like all our other devices, can be used as a stand-alone device and data can be read out via USB. pearly® comes in pocket format, making measuring particularly easy due to its ergonomic flap sensor and colour display. It is immediately ready for use, without any add-ons required, and is either available here or in pharmacies throughout Germany, including a 2-year guarantee!

  • Technical data:
  • Size: 7/10 cm
  • Weight: 59 g
  • Battery: AAA alkaline battery / AAA rechargeable battery
  • Very high accuracy
  • Until 31/12/2020 only 329 euros (normal price: 345 euros)

  • Price

329 €

Buy now

LADY-COMP® baby offers you a whole range of choices. It allows you to plan pregnancy on the dot the natural way – especially in case you have an irregular cycle or difficulties to conceive. It is recommended for women who wish to monitor their cycle all their life with just one device, in a reliable and self-determined manner. To do this, LADY-COMP® baby offers extensive statistics and planning options. This cycle computer is ready for use without any extra components to install, comes with a 2-year guarantee, and is available

  • Technical data:
  • Size: 9 cm in diam.
  • Weight: 130 g
  • Battery: AAA batteries or rechargeable batteries
  • Very high accuracy
  • Until 31/12/2020 only 529 euros (normal price: 545 euros)

  • Price

529 €

Buy now

Accessories

LADY-COMP classic/BABY-COMP classic

Sensor (for devices - with rech. battery - from 2004)
54,00 €
power supply
35,00 €
power supply Adapter
5,95 €

LADY-COMP

Sensor
62,00 €
Battery charger
13,99 €
USB cable
4,80 €
Upgrade from Lady-Comp basic to Lady-Comp (Micro SD-Card)
100,00 €
Upgrade from Lady-Comp to Lady-Comp baby (Micro SD-Card)
100,00 €
Upgrade from Lady-Comp basic to Lady-Comp baby (Micro SD-Card)
200,00 €

LADY-COMP® cycle computers are devices developed and manufactured in Germany since 1986. LADY-COMP® and pearly® are currently sold in 35 countries and successfully used by millions of women worldwide. Opt for endless freedom now with natural cycle control by LADY-COMP®.

Neue pearly®-App Aktuelle Aktion

Jetzt pearly® Cycle downloaden!

Synchronisiere Deinen pearly über Bluetooth mit Deinem Smartphone
und schon hast Du Deinen aktuellen Fruchtbarkeitsstatus und Deine Zykluskurve
der letzten 99 Tage.

Verfügbar im App Store und bei Google Play.

Dein LADY-COMP® Shop

Wir versenden versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 1-3 Werktage.
Lieferzeiten und Versandkosten für weitere Ländern findest Du hier.
 

 

LADY-COMP® ist der Star in unserem Sortiment. Er hat unsere geballte Know-how-Power unter der Haube und bietet Freundinnen natürlicher Familienplanung praktisch alles was das Herz begehrt. Dieser Zyklus-Computer ist die ideale Wahl für alle Frauen, die für die natürliche Familienplanung alles Wissenswerte zu ihrem Zyklus komfortabel auf dem Schirm haben wollen. LADY-COMP® ist sofort ohne zusätzliche Komponenten einsatzbereit, hat 2 Jahre Garantie und ist hier oder deutschlandweit in Apotheken erhältlich.

  • Technische Daten:
  • Größe: 9 cm Durchmesser
  • Gewicht: 130 g
  • Batterie: AAA Batterien oder Akku Batterien
  • 99,3% Genauigkeit

  • Preis

445 €

jetzt kaufen

pearly® ist unsere neueste Weiterwicklung, auf die wir besonders stolz sind. Er ist unser handlichstes und preiswertestes Tool, um Deinen Zyklus zu kontrollieren und eine Schwangerschaft zu planen. Dieser Zyklus-Computer ist besonders geeignet für Frauen, die sich auf’s Wesentliche konzentrieren und alle Daten via Smartphone zusätzlich abrufen können wollen. Selbstverständlich kann man pearly® auch, wie alle unsere anderen Geräte „stand alone“ nutzen bzw. über USB auslesen. pearly® hat Hosentaschenformat und macht das Messen dank ergonomischem Klappsensor und Farbdisplay besonders einfach. Er ist sofort ohne zusätzliche Komponenten einsetzbar und über uns oder deutschlandweit in Apotheken erhältlich – inklusive 2 Jahren Garantie!

  • Technische Daten:
  • Größe: 7 x 10  cm
  • Gewicht: 59  g
  • Batterie: AAA-Alkaline Batterie / AAA-Akku Batterie
  • 99,3% Genauigkeit

  • Preis

345 €

jetzt kaufen

LADY-COMP® baby bietet Dir die ganz große Perspektive. Mit ihm kannst Du eine Schwangerschaft auf natürlichem Weg gezielt planen - gerade bei unregelmäßigem Zyklus oder Empfängnisschwierigkeiten. Er ist für Frauen empfehlenswert, die ihren Zyklus am liebsten ein ganzes Leben lang mit einem Gerät sicher, hormonfrei und selbstbestimmt kontrollieren wollen. Dafür bietet der LADY-COMP® baby umfassende Statistik- und Planungs-Optionen. Der Zyklus-Computer ist sofort ohne zusätzliche Komponenten einsatzbereit, hat 2 Jahre Garantie und ist hier oder deutschlandweit in Apotheken erhältlich.

  • Technische Daten:
  • Größe : 9 cm Durchmesser
  • Gewicht: 130 g
  • Batterie: AAA Batterien oder Akku Batterien
  • 99,3% Genauigkeit

  • Preis

545 €

jetzt kaufen

Zubehör

LADY-COMP classic/BABY-COMP classic

Sensor
54,00 €
Netzteil
35,00 €
Netzteil Adapter
5,95 €

LADY-COMP

Sensor
62,00 €
Batterieladegerät
13,99 €
USB Kabel
4,80 €
Upgrade von Lady-Comp basic auf Lady-Comp (Micro SD Karte)
100,00 €
Upgrade von Lady-Comp auf Lady-Comp baby (Micro SD Karte)
100,00 €
Upgrade von Lady-Comp basic auf Lady-Comp baby (Micro SD Karte)
200,00 €

LADY-COMP® Zyklus-Computer sind Produkte, die seit 1986 in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt werden. Ihre Sicherheit wurde wiederholt in anerkannten klinischen Studien bewiesen. LADY-COMP® und pearly® werden aktuell in 35 Ländern vertrieben und von Millionen Frauen erfolgreich eingesetzt. Lerne jetzt die ganz große Freiheit kennen. Mit natürlicher Zykluskontrolle powered by LADY-COMP®.